Dear Delegate,

Greetings from Kenya Society of Anaesthesiologists (KSA)

The 28th Kenya Society of Anaesthesiologists (KSA) and 8th Critical Care Society of Kenya (CCSK) Annual Scientific Conference will take place between 18th -20th August 2021 and will be FULLY VIRTUAL.

The theme of the conference is Recognition and Response to Emergencies in Anaesthesia & Critical Care: Emerging Trends

Dr. Stephen Okelo,
KSA Chairperson


In line with the conference theme, the aim is to bring all anaesthesia providers and industry partners under one roof to discuss pertinent topics under the following tracks:


Online Conference Registration Form For Delegates

CHECK OUT THE Scientific Program

The KSA executive committee, the scientific committee and the organizing committee values the role you play in making this a great success and would like to invite you as a conference participant/ attendee.

THE PROSPECTUS Sponsorship / Exhibition Fees


Methods of Payment:

  1. Cheque / Bank Transfer (Bank charges are the responsibility of the delegate)
    Account Name: Kenya Society of Anaesthesiologists
    Bank Name: Standard Chartered Bank
    Branch: YAYA Center
    Account number: 01028-474550-00
    Swift code: SCBLKENXXXX
  1. Mpesa Paybill: number: 872224
    Account number: Surname First name, Purpose of payment (Example: Registration)

To be Updated Soon

To be Updated Soon

On a first come first serve basis for the Conference symposium on 19th August from 2.00pm.

  1. TCI/TIVA Symposium

To be Updated Soon

  1. Dr. Caroline Mwangi- Chairperson
  2. Dr. Lee Ngugi
  3. Dr. Kevin Umani
  4. Dr. Kituyi Werunga
  5. Dr. Ruth Mbadi
  6. Dr. David Odaba
  7. Dr. Idris Chikophe
  8. Dr. Susane Nabulindo
  9. Dr. Emma Mutio
  10. Dr. Jacqueline Andhoga
  11. Dr. Victoria Simiyu
  12. Dr. Timothy Mwiti
  13. Dr. Fiona -Hope Mtula
  14. Dr. Bridgette Macharia
  15. Dr. Kimberly Kamau
  16. Dr. Maxine Okelo
Address: P.O. Box 187 – 00202, KNH, Nairobi, Kenya.
Office: Kenya Medical Association Center,
             Suite 406, wing C, Mara Road, Upperhill, Nairobi